FANDOM


First time you clear the game you keep :

- 2 characters with their level and equipment

- 5 items

- All the heart events

- All your achievements / gallery

- All your crystals

- All vegetables in the garden


Each time you clear the game again, you can keep one more character.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.